The I-Pod

September 16, 2008

The I-pod reaches its evolutions of its time. The first mini I-pod was released in January, it was the heaviest and it lasts of 8 hours of battery.Also you can watch movies in that heavy I-pod.

Then after some long wait in 2005 the I-Pod nano came. It was way smaller then the1st I-pod. It cant let you watch movies but it can hold more songs.

After some more wait a new I-pod nano was born.ย  The third model and its more shorter and more square then the other two. It looked way more amazing and it has more features and is now available for scrolling. It also had more different colors then the rest. It will shuffle your playlist when you shake it wich it very cool. There will surely be more to come that will surpass this I-pod.

7 Responses to “The I-Pod”

  1. elizabethmm said

    Okay!
    your work is great
    i like the format you did.:]
    but i really dont understand
    what topic you choose for the RSS feed.:/

  2. jansenv said

    nicley done i understood it well nice job ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. lissettec said

    very interesting.
    you need more explaining to do:D

  4. alexjd said

    The I-Pod nana was well explained and you explained the featuresn in a good way good job ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. nicoleao said

    Wow, very interesting, so you really think that they are going to continue designing differnt formates for the very lovable ipod nano, which really does not have any major flaws or kinks that have to be worked out.

  6. allyssatm said

    Well done, it explains about the iPods and their differences from the older ones to the newer ones.

  7. edwinoa09 said

    I like your article and the way you explained the history of the I-pod

Leave a comment